This is the committee who run our league

If you are contacting a committee member on behalf of an existing member club and you are sending an e-mail then use your club name as the e-mail subject.

Frank Gardiner - President
t:020 8224 0530

Frank joined our committee in 1970 and has served as Referees' Secretary, Vice-Chairman and Chairman.

Mike Hallett - Chairman/Life Vice President
m:07749 923079

Mike became Chairman in 1993. He also takes on the roles of Social Secretary, Trophies Secretary and General Secretary.

Mike Hallett - General Secretary
m:07749 923079

Mike Hallett now takes on this pivotal role from 2020.

Brian Smith - Treasurer/Vice President
t:020 8549 3931
m:07980 653779

Brian has been dilligently looking after the league's accounts since 1993.

Maurice Gilley - Registration & Fixtures Secretary
t:020 8542 2378
m:07940 555273

Maurice joined our committee in 2012 and now takes on two important roles.

Barry Tribe - Referees' Secretary
m:07986 596 723

Having already been one of our referees, Barry joined the committee in 2020.

Lew Block - Minutes Secretary
t:0208 542 7614
m:07985 364 562

Lew joined the League committee as Club Representative in 1997 and Minutes Secretary in 2020.



Club Representatives:

Lew Block (Thornton Heath FC)
Malcolm Hall (Hook Venturers FC)

Other Vice Presidents:

Jim Lee
John Nicholas
Janet Pitfield
Andy Holmden
Maurice Webb